• About us

    Suzhou Chunju Electric Appliance Co., Ltd., established in July 1999, is one of the main manufacturers of health and cleaning electrical appliances in China. Its products mainly include vacuum cleaner, steam cleaner, air purifier, and air humidifier. The company has 1700 employees, covering an area of 68000 square meters and a factory area of 96000 square meters. The company has a national post-doctoral research station and a Jiangsu graduate workstation. It is a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province. The R & D center has been rated as a provincial engineering technology R & D center, a provincial industrial design center, and a key laboratory in Suzhou. Every year more than 3% of R & D investment, currently has 134 patents, of which 26 are invention patents. In 2019, the sales volume is 1.753 billion yuan, and the warehousing tax is 116 million yuan. The company's products are recognized by major customers at home and abroad, of which 78% are export products. The main markets are Europe, Australia, and New Zealand, North and South America, Asia, and other regions.

    The company has a national post-doctoral research station and a Jiangsu graduate workstation. It is a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province. The R & D center is rated as a provincial engineering technology R & D center, and the experimental center is the Key Laboratory of Suzhou city. The company has a completely new product R & D team of 105 people, with more than 3% R & D investment every year, and has 135 valid patents, of which 26 invention patents, 14 products have been rated as high-tech products in Jiangsu Province, and "Chunju" brand vacuum cleaner has been continuously rated as famous brand products in Jiangsu Province.

    The company has been awarded the honorary titles of Jiangsu Province model enterprise of harmonious labor relations, Jiangsu Province advanced enterprise of five-year law popularization, Jiangsu Province safe enterprise, Jiangsu Province Science and technology-based small and medium-sized enterprises. The trade union of the company is the home of model workers of all China Federation of trade unions and contributes more than 1 million yuan to Guangcai cause every year. In 2015, the company's sales revenue was 910098000 yuan, and tax was 36.23 million yuan. In 2016, the company's sales revenue was 788.45 million yuan, and the tax was 24.95 million yuan. In 2017, the company's sales revenue was 972.82 million yuan and tax was 27.64 million yuan. In 2018, the company's sales revenue was 1357.03 million yuan, and the tax was 55.02 million yuan. In 2019, the company's sales revenue is 1730.77 million yuan and taxes are 116.33 million yuan. Over the years, the company has been a major taxpayer in Xiangcheng District and has made outstanding contributions to the local economy. Huangqiao Street awarded the company "outstanding contribution award".

    We provide solutions for deep clean.

    Contact us

    • Development Zones, Huangqiao Town, Xiangchen District, Suzhou, China
    • Tel:86-512-65467998 / 65465899/65868270 / 65860167
    • Fax:+86-512-65466118 / 65466768
    • E-mail:info@chunju.cn
    将军家的小娘子

• 公司簡介

    蘇州市春菊電器有公司成立于1999年7月,是目前國內開發生產健康清潔電器的主要廠家之一,產品主要有:真空吸塵器、蒸汽清洗器、空氣凈化器、空氣加濕器等四大類?,F有職工1700人,占地面積6萬8千平方米,廠房面積約9萬6千平方米。公司設有國家級博士后科研工作站,江蘇省研究生工作站,是江蘇省高新技術企業,研發中心被評為省級工程技術研發中心,省級工業設計中心,擁有蘇州市重點實驗室。每年超過3%的研發投入,目前擁有134項專利,其中26項為發明專利。2019年銷售額17.53億元,入庫稅金1.16億元。公司的產品被國內外大客戶認可,其中78%為出口產品,主要的市場是歐洲、澳新地區、南北美、亞洲等地區。

    公司設有國家級博士后科研工作站,江蘇省研究生工作站,是江蘇省高新技術企業,研發中心被評為省級工程技術研發中心,實驗中心是蘇州市重點實驗室。公司擁有完整的新品研發團隊105人,每年超過3%的研發投入,擁有有效專利135件,其中26件發明專利,14個產品被評為江蘇省高新技術產品,“春菊”牌吸塵器連續被評為江蘇省名牌產品。

    公司被評為江蘇省和諧勞動關系模范企業、 江蘇省五五普法先進企業、江蘇省平安企業、江蘇省科技型中小企業等榮譽稱號。公司工會為全國總工會模范職工之家,每年為光彩事業捐款達100多萬。 2015年公司銷售收入91009.8萬元,納稅3623萬元。2016年公司銷售收入78845萬元,納稅2495萬元。2017年公司銷售收入97282萬元,納稅2764萬元。2018年公司銷售收入135703萬元,納稅5502萬元。2019年公司銷售收入173077萬元,納稅11633萬元。公司歷年來一直是相城區納稅大戶,為地方經濟做出了杰出的貢獻,黃橋街道授予公司“突出貢獻獎”。

    我們為深度清潔提供解決方案

    聯系我們

    • 地址:蘇州市相城區黃橋鎮開發區
    • 電話:86-512-65467998 / 65465899/65868270 / 65860167
    • 傳真:+86-512-65466118 / 65466768
    • E-mail:info@chunju.cn
    将军家的小娘子